Return to Event Page

2020 QLD Junior & Masters State Track MM Team Pursuit Gold Final

Event 121b: MM Team Pursuit Gold Final

12 Laps - Result

1. University of QLD 3:23.821
43 Chris WEIER (University of Queensland CC)
27 Peter NOWILL (University of Queensland CC)
45 Craig O'CONNELL (University of Queensland CC)
3 Benjamin ALBANY (University of Queensland CC)
2. Balmoral 3:27.632 +3.81
6 Nicholas BANKS-WATSON (Balmoral Cycle Club)
47 Dave MCADAM (Balmoral Cycle Club)
28 Gabriel YATES (Balmoral Cycle Club)
158 Craig HILL (Balmoral CC)
62 Malcolm RICHARDS (Balmoral Cycle Club)