



+8

Organiser: Gold Coast Cycling Club

Date: 15th August 2020 Luke Harrop Criterium Circuit **Result: Under 9 Female** 10 Mins plus 2 Laps 1. 1 Amber PATTIE (Balmoral Cycling Club) 20:37 2. 3 Beatrice MULLINS (Bundaberg Cycling Club) +1:18 3. 2 Amber GREEN (Gold Coast Cycling Club) -1 lap +0 Number of starters: 3 Result: Under 9 Male 10 Mins plus 2 Laps 1. 5 William LOADSMAN (Balmoral Cycling Club) 16:59 2. 6 Kylan DUSHA (Balmoral Cycling Club) +153. 7 Harry PLANE (Gold Coast Cycling Club) +404. 4 Austin SMITH (Gold Coast Cycling Club) +2:25 Number of starters: 4 **Result: Under 11 Female** 15 Mins plus 2 Laps 1. 12 Ava ROBBINS (Gold Coast Cycling Club) 21:11 2. 11 Mackenzie SMITH (Gold Coast Cycling Club) +1:21 3. 10 Alex ROBERTSON (Gold Coast Cycling Club) +1:24 4. 8 Kaya BAXTER (Gold Coast Cycling Club) +1:36 5. 9 Emily KEPPIE (Gold Coast Cycling Club) -1 lap +0 Number of starters: 5 **Result: Under 11 Male** 15 Mins plus 2 Laps 23 Reilly DICKSON (Gold Coast Cycling Club) 22:24 1. 2. 15 Ole RICHERT (Gold Coast Cycling Club) +0 3. 18 Hunter DAVIS (Bundaberg Cycling Club) +0 4. 22 Max HILDITCH (Balmoral Cycle Club) +0 5. 16 Mitchell BRAMWELL (Balmoral Cycle Club) +2 6. 21 Fynn BAXTER (Gold Coast Cycling Club) +2 7. 19 Cooper SHEVLIN (Gold Coast Cycling Club) +6 8. 20 Oliver URRY (Lifecycle Cycling Club) +6 9. 24 Elliott KING (Lifecycle Cycling Club) +9 +11 10. 13 Mitch GREEN (Gold Coast Cycling Club) 11. 17 Nicholas JOWETT (Bundaberg Cycling Club) -1 lap +0

12.

14 Nate KEEBLE (Gold Coast Cycling Club)





Organiser: Gold Coast Cycling Club

Date: 15th August 2020

Luke Harrop Criterium Circuit

Number of starters: 12

Result: Under 13 Female

15 Mins plus 2 Laps

1.	33 Maddison SMITH (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	20:06
2.	32 Megan MOORE (Balmoral Cycle Club)	+0
3.	35 Ashley PLANE (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	+2
4.	31 Isabella POTTS (Balmoral Cycle Club)	+2
5.	29 Sienna MONTEITH (Townsville Cycle Club)	+4
6.	28 Indianna PLANT (Balmoral Cycle Club)	+55
7.	30 Charlotte KRUCK (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	+1:11
8.	27 Matilda REARDON (Balmoral Cycle Club) -1 la	p +0
9.	26 April PATTIE (Balmoral Cycle Club)	+12
10.	25 Sasha KEEBLE (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	+2:53
dns	34 Bianca RAYWARD (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	

Number of starters: 10

Result: Under 13 Male

15 Mins plus 2 Laps

	13 Mills plus 2 Eups		
1.	45 Lucas SOEGAARD (Gold Coast Cycling Club)		21:12
2.	42 Porter WHITE (Darling Downs Cycle Club)		+0
3.	44 Michael ROSSITER (Gold Coast Cycling Club)		+0
4.	46 Samuel HILDITCH (Balmoral Cycle Club)		+0
5.	47 Lachlan WALTERS (Balmoral Cycle Club)		+3
6.	43 Luka LENDVAY (Lifecycle Cycling Club)		+1:08
7.	39 Parker DEUTZMANN (Sunshine Coast Cycling Club)		+2:11
8.	37 Eli TAYLOR (Lifecycle)		+2:50
9.	41 Nathan LAY URRY (Lifecycle Cycling Club)		+2:50
10.	40 Bodhi DUSHA (Balmoral Cycle Club)	-1 lap	+0
11.	38 Lincoln CARNES (Balmoral Cycle Club)		+59
12.	36 Oliver JOWETT (Bundaberg Cycling Club)		+2:52

• Number of starters: 12





Organiser: Gold Coast Cycling Club

Date: 15th August 2020

Luke Harrop Criterium Circuit

Result: Under 15 Male

20 Mins plus 2 Laps

1.	63 Luke RICHERT (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	26:04
2.	52 Harry SCHOFF (Fraser Coast Cycling Club)	+0
3.	62 Thomas LOADSMAN (Balmoral Cycle Club)	+0
4.	49 Hudson FRY (Fraser Coast Cycling Club)	+0
5.	61 Alex HEWES (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	+0
6.	50 Sam MILLAR-EAST (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	+0
7.	60 Ethan LANG (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)	+0
8.	51 Harrison NEY (Mackay Cycling Club)	+0
9.	59 James MATTHEWS (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	+0
10.	53 Luke BRADLEY (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)	+0
11.	58 Will HEATH (Balmoral Cycle Club)	+0
12.	55 Angus HAGGERTY (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	+0
13.	56 Luke WADSWORTH (Balmoral Cycle Club)	+0
dnf	67 Ren Han TSEN (Hamilton Cycling Club)	
dns	65 Bowen BAMFORD (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	

- Number of starters: 14
- Riders abandoning the race: 1

Result: Under 15 Female

20 Mins plus 2 Laps

1.	74 Eliza CARNES (Balmoral Cycle Club)		26:05
2.	72 Amelie SANDERS (Gold Coast Cycling Club)		+0
3.	73 Aspen ANDERSON (Gold Coast Cycling Club)		+3
4.	69 Eden SEALEY-CUNNINGTON (Gold Coast Cycling Club)		+55
5.	71 Grace WATSON (Balmoral Cycle Club)	-1 lap	+0
6.	70 Harriet MULLINS (Bundaberg Cycling Club)	-3 laps	+0
dns	68 Alexandra LARSSON (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)		

• Number of starters: 6





Organiser: Gold Coast Cycling Club

Date: 15th August 2020

Luke Harrop Criterium Circuit

Result: Under 17 Male

25 Mins plus 2 Laps

1.	94 Ephraim MARTENSON (Balmoral Cycle Club)		29:57
2.	97 Lachlan MILLER (University of Queensland CC)		+2
3.	96 Kobe ORMES (Townsville Cycle Club)		+11
4.	79 Thomas HALL (Mackay Cycling Club)		+11
5.	86 Liam BRADLEY (HWCC)		+11
6.	104 Joshua WATERS (Gold Coast Cycling Club)		+14
7.	102 Harry SAYLES (Ipswich CC)		+14
8.	84 Jordan WIGHT (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)		+14
9.	83 Jerome MITCHELL (S100 Racing Team Balmoral CC)		+17
10.	91 Gilbert FANCOURT (Sunshine Coast Cycling Club)		+42
11.	75 Charlie JURD (Gold Coast Cycling Club)		+46
12.	89 Juan Carlos CAMPOMANES (Balmoral Cycle Club)		+1:10
13.	88 Jarlath WHITTAKER (Balmoral Cycle Club)		+1:10
14.	92 Harvey MCINTOSH (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)		+1:10
15.	95 Matson MCADAM (Balmoral Cycle Club)		+1:10
16.	101 Braden BAMFORD (Gold Coast Cycling Club)		+1:10
17.	80 Curtis HOBBS (Gold Coast Cycling Club)		+1:10
18.	78 Sam DAVIES (Bundaberg Cycling Club)	-1 lap	+0
19.	77 Hugh ROSS (Moree Services CTC)		+57
20.	81 Josh NARAIN (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	-2 laps	+0
21.	100 Riley ALEXANDA (Balmoral Cycle Club)	-3 laps	+0
dsq	87 Brody ALLISON (Bundaberg Cycling Club)		
dnf	76 Simeon WARD (Fraser Coast Cycling Club)		
dnf	90 Scott LYNCH (Townsville Cycle Club)		
dnf	93 Noah BLANNIN (Gold Coast Cycling Club)		
dnf	98 Tyler TOMKINSON (Balmoral Cycle Club)		
dns	85 Rory LARSSON (Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club)		

- Number of starters: 26
- Riders abandoning the race: 5





Organiser: Gold Coast Cycling Club

Date: 15th August 2020

Luke Harrop Criterium Circuit

Result: Under 17 Female

25 Mins plus 2 Laps

	20 Mills prins 2 2ups	
1.	112 Isabelle CARNES (Balmoral Cycle Club)	27:20
2.	110 Chloe PANKHURST (Townsville Cycle Club)	+0
3.	109 Keeley HENDERSON (Balmoral Cycle Club)	+0
4.	108 Villo HALASZ (Balmoral Cycle Club)	+0
5.	111 Caitlin CORSET (Townsville Cycle Club)	+0
6.	106 Akala KEEBLE (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	+3
dns	105 Kristin RAMSAY (Gold Coast Cycling Club)	

• Number of starters: 6

Decisions of the commissaires panel

• Rider 87, Brody Allison. Annexure 6, 10.3 Disqualification for irregular sprint