

Friday Track League

Round 6

Date: Friday, 20th October 2017

Communiqué 10: Program of Events

Anna Meares Velodrome, QLD

Event 18a : B-Grade Keirin Heat 1

6 Laps 1500m

- 16 Robert WALKER (Darling Downs Cycling Club)
- 19 Mark GIBBS (Gold Coast Cycling Club)
- 23 Beau HANLON (Balmoral Cycle Club)
- ____ 30 Courtney MCGOWAN (University of Queensland CC)
- 34 Eric HUANG (University of Queensland CC)
- 39 Declan TREZISE (Toowoomba Cycling Club Inc)
- 26 Glenn SEARLE (University of Queensland CC)

Event 18b : B-Grade Keirin Heat 2

6 Laps 1500m

- 17 Christian PLACE (Balmoral Cycle Club)
- 20 Liam ELLIOTT (Balmoral Cycle Club)
- 24 Darren TOMS (Balmoral Cycle Club)
- 27 Simon SIROTTI (Ipswich CC) ____
- ____ 31 Graeme WARD (Balmoral Cycle Club)
- ____ 36 Kyle O'BRIEN (Gold Coast Cycling Club)

Event 18c : B-Grade Keirin Heat 3

6 Laps 1500m

- 18 Matt HICKEY (Darling Downs Cycling Club)
- 22 Gabriel YATES (Balmoral Cycle Club)
- 25 Matthew WYNN (Kangaroo Point CC)
 - Event 19a : A-Grade Keirin Heat 1

6 Laps 1500m

- 1 Jake VAN DER VLIET (Sunshine Coast CC)
- 3 Liam WALSH (Balmoral Cycle Club)
- 5 Ben PRICE (Sunshine Coast CC)
 - Event 19b : A-Grade Keirin Heat 2

6 Laps 1500m

- 2 Ocker HENNING (Sunshine Coast CC)
- 4 Joel HIGGINBOTHAM (Cycling Queensland)
- 7 Nicholas BANKS-WATSON (Balmoral Cycle Club)

- 9 Jeremy BRIGGS (University of Queensland CC) 14 Sutton HENNING (Sunshine Coast CC)
- - - 13 Douglas HIGGINSON (University of Queensland CC)
 - ____ 15 Samuel O'DEA (Bendigo & District CC)

Page 1 of 1

- - - 32 Jamie O'NEILL (Brisbane Cycling Club)
 - ____ 38 Maxwell SIGLEY (Gold Coast Cycling Club)